While She Sleeps
Documentary Video

The Brief

While She Sleeps are a metalcore band from Sheffield, signed to Search and Destroy Records. After touring the world in 2016, the guys settled back in the UK and sat down to review their year.

Documentary Video

The Concept

Following their sell-out Sheffield homecoming gig, Mat Welsh, Lawrence Taylor, Sean Long, Aaran McKenzie and Adam Savage got together to reflect on a hectic 2015. These are our 65 second highlights, coupled with footage from their sell-out Christmas gig at the Leadmill, Sheffield.

The Final Result

Client Portal.